Gluten Free Statement
When manufacturing the following products:-
NO ingredients containing gluten or products derived from wheat, rye, barley, oats, spelt, kamut or any wheat hybrids, are used.
In the production lines of the above mentioned items NO other products containing gluten or products derived from wheat, rye, barley, oats, spelled, kamut or any wheat hybrids, are manufactured.
This information is based on data provided by our suppliers and knowledge of the manufacturing process.
Whilst our supplier does use wheat flour in its facilities, exclusively for manufacturing liquorice products, they have procedures in place to avoid cross contamination, of non liquorice products, with allergens that are present on site but not in the aforementioned products.